Cryo

Company faces

Jakov Frenkel, Ing.

Chairman of the Board of Directors

frenkel@edengroup.cz


Sales & Reservation Division

Tereza Zapletalová, DiS.

Director of Sales & Marketing

zapletalova@edengroup.cz

 

Jindřich Křováček

Sales & Marketing Manager

krovacek@edengroup.cz

Reshetylo Mykhailo

Sales Manager

reshetilo@edengroup.cz

 

   

Room Division

Romana Mrvová

Executive Director

mrvova@edengroup.cz

Šárka Matějková

Guest Relation Manager

matejkova@edengroup.cz

 

Jana Paloušová

Front Office Manager

palousova@edengroup.cz

 

Martina Jarošová

Housekeeping Manager

jarosova@edengroup.cz

  

 

Robert Hudec

Front Office Manager

hudec@edengroup.cz

   

SPA Division

Maxim Frenkel

Director of Spa Division

m.frenkel@edengroup.cz

MUDr. Helena Urbancová

Head Physician

urbancova@edengroup.cz

 

 

Ivan Siradchuk 

Spa Division Manager

siradchuk@edengroup.cz

 

 

Food & Beverage Division

David Zvára

Director of F&B

zvara@edengroup.cz

Lukáš Paluska

Executive Chef

paluska@edengroup.cz

Jitka Jánová

F&B Manager

janova@edengroup.cz

 

 

 


Back of The House

Drahomíra Syptáková

Head Office Manager

syptakova@edengroup.cz

 

Olga Palusková, DiS.

Economist

paluskova@edengroup.cz

 

Aleš Staněk

Head Accountant

stanek@edengroup.cz

 

Jaroslav Blažek

HR Manager

blazek@edengroup.cz

 Pavel Uhlíř

Pavel Uhlíř

Technical Manager

uhlir@edengroup.cz

 Jaroslav Pecko

Jaroslav Pecko

Chief Technician

pecko@edengroup.cz

Reservation

Newsletter

Sign in

AHR

Superior Hotel Carlsbad

↑ nahoru

If the web pages don't display correctly, install please newer version of your browser. Thank You.
 
Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and will know everything first.
You will be regularly informed about news and important events.