Verify availability 
cab_arrow
cab_arrow


  • en
  • cz
  • de
  • ru

How to find us

The Carlsbad Plaza Hotel is located in a quiet part of the spa center of Karlovy Vary, close to the Imperial Spa and adjacent park.

Karlovy Vary and Surroundings

Do not miss the opportunity to visit Karlovy Vary, a city of healing mineral springs, rich history, beautiful architecture and magnificent surrounding countryside. The Czech King and Roman Emperor Charles IV founded this world-famous spa town in 1350. Development of the city has always been linked to the healing effect of local mineral springs. Today's spa treatment includes drinking water from 15 mineral springs with temperatures between 35°C and 73°C, classic spa treatments and modern physiotherapy. Discover the magic of picturesque colonnades, the richness of natural resources, the magical natural beauty of the Ore Mountains, architectural charm of cultural monuments and the many sports activities that the city of Karlovy Vary offers to all its visitors.

More information

Contact

Carlsbad Plaza - Reception

Tel.: (+420) 352 441 111

Fax: (+420) 352 441 151

E-mail: reception@carlsbadplaza.cz

Reservation department

Tel.: (+420) 353 225 502

Mob.: (+420) 777 258 838

E-mail: reservation@carlsbadplaza.cz

Carlsbad Plaza - Address

Mariánskolázeňská 25 

360 01 Karlovy Vary

Czech Republic

Follow us on social media

Stay in touch with us. Keep up-to-date with all the news and events of the hotel and from our city, get special offers and share your experiences with us.

The Carlsbad Plaza team

 

Ing. Jakov Frenkel

Chairman of the Board of Directors

frenkel@edengroup.cz

Sales & Reservation Division

Jindřich Křováček

Director of Sales & Marketing

j.krovacek@edengroup.cz

Maksim Kosonogov

Reservation Manager

kosonogov@edengroup.cz

Room Division

Romana Mrvová

Executive Director

mrvova@edengroup.cz

Šárka Matějková

Guest Relation Manager

matejkova@edengroup.cz

Jana Paloušová

Front Office Manager

palousova@edengroup.cz

Robert Hudec

Front Office Manager

hudec@edengroup.cz

Martina Jarošová

Housekeeping Manager

jarosova@edengroup.cz

SPA Division

Maxim Frenkel

Director of Spa Division

m.frenkel@edengroup.cz

MUDr. Helena Urbancová

Head Physician

urbancova@edengroup.cz

Ivan Siradchuk

Spa Division Manager

siradchuk@edengroup.cz

Food & Beverage Division

David Zvára

Director of F&B

zvara@edengroup.cz

Lukáš Paluska

Executive Chef

paluska@edengroup.cz

Jitka Jánová

F&B Manager

janova@edengroup.cz

Back of The House

Drahomíra Syptáková

Head Office Manager

syptakova@edengroup.cz

Olga Palusková, DiS.

Economist

paluskova@edengroup.cz

Aleš Staněk

Head Accountant

stanek@edengroup.cz

Jaroslav Blažek

HR Manager

blazek@edengroup.cz

Pavel Uhlíř

Technical Manager

uhlir@edengroup.cz

Jaroslav Pecko

Chief Technician

pecko@edengroup.cz